We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thang Long can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thang Long? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 17, 2024
Best vermicelli bowls in Spruce Grove! Love this place❤️


May 29, 2024
The vermcelli bowl was very tasty!


May 16, 2024
Excellent food, excellent service


April 26, 2024
Everything is good


December 26, 2023
Had a delicious meal on Boxing Day. Food was fresh, ready on time for pick-up. Would definitely order again.


December 26, 2023
We were able to grab take out on our way through town on Christmas Day. The meal was more than enough food for our family and it was all delicious! Will definitely eat here again!


November 01, 2023
The absolutely best food ever! The food is always hot and delicious. It is definitely our family’s go to place to eat. Try it and you won’t be disappointed!


October 31, 2023
Salad rolls and vermicelli bowl were both delicious! Everything was fairly priced, happy to support this local restaurant.


October 28, 2023
Always delicious food


October 18, 2023
Fresh and delicious. Thank you!